OnWindows.com Partner Zone

Welcome to the OnWindows.com Partner Zone. This area is dedicated to providing technology solution providers with resources to assist them in the promotion of their brands, products and services across the entire suite of OnWindows products, including the website, e-mail newsletter, quarterly printed magazines and Global Outlook guides.

If your organisation is headquartered in the United States, please refer to the US Partner Zone page.

Media Information Packs

Download the below documents for full information on advertising opportunities, including circulation information, pricing and advertisement dimensions:

Publishing Partner package

For information about our Publishing Partner package, which maximises your exposure within our printed magazines, download: Extend your business reach.

Editorial summaries

Please find below the most up-to-date information about editorial content in forthcoming editions of the magazines:

Order forms

To place an advertisement booking, you will need to download, complete and return the relevant order form:

Additional information

Case studies

To see how other partners have promoted their businesses within the OnWindows suite of publications, review the below case studies:

Our team

If you have any additional queries, please contact one of our Sales and Marketing team:

Andy Clayton-Smith – Microsoft publications, and Touch
+44 116 222 9900 | andy@onwindows.com

Sean Nicklin – Global Outlook guides
+44 116 222 9900 | sean.nicklin@onwindows.com

Ricky Popat – Finance on Windows
+44 116 222 9900 | ricky.popat@onwindows.com

Christian Jones – Prime
+44 116 222 9900 | christian.jones@onwindows.com

Claire Brown – Speak
+44 116 222 9900 | claire.brown@onwindows.com

Tim Grayson – Touch
+44 116 222 9900 | tim.grayson@onwindows.com